The creepy RV

Alright… So my first day was a success, had a great drive up! Saw beautiful beaches, Hearst castle, small little towns, a scarecrow festival?.. In Cambria, and the elephant seal beach (thank you Brian bourbor). ….I found my campsite, right? Right. I’m getting ready for bed and what not, when I here it. Moaning (not sex moaning) but banshee moaning. The RV next to was where this banshee was residing. Of course, I won’t sleep tonight. However a glimmer of hope revealed itself. A cute little punk rock couple pulls up in their soccer mom van. Of course I was all about car camp buddies. So we made a pact. If one of us was attacked we would come to their rescue…. I can sleep soundly.

I’ll post the other pictures tomorrow, but i snaged one of the “creepy RV”. (In the comfort and safety of my own car).
image


5 thoughts on “The creepy RV

  1. Hearst Castle is so beautiful! I hope you were able to make it inside. I’m glad to see that you’re still alive. That was a close one…

    Like

Leave a comment